Password Recovery

Network change detected

When the operating system notifies Zoiper that there is a network change, Zoiper shows a popup and will take the necessary actions to let the server know about the change. (Zoiper will re-register)

 

You can disable this notification in the settings.

If you see this message frequently, something is wrong with your network or your network card or cabling.

Please do not disable the popup but instead check with your network administrator why this is happening frequently.

 

 

Windows:

 

Zoiper is using this windows event to listen for network changes